Qatar Petroleum logo
ExxonMobile logo

Contact Us

International Petroleum Technology Conference
c/o Society of Petroleum Engineers Middle East, North Africa, and India
Office 3101/02, 31st Floor
Fortune Tower, JLT
P. O. Box 215959
Dubai, UAE  

Phone: +971.4.457.5800
Fax: +971.4.457.3164
Hours:
0800 to 1700 (GMT+4), Sun–Thurs

For specific inquiries, contact:

Registration

Deepa Makhija

General Meeting Information

iptc@iptcnet.org

Technical Program

Norvie Tungcul

Exhibiting, Advertising, and Sponsorships

Sylvia Ansara, Operations and Business Development Manager, Middle East, North Africa & India
sansara@iptcnet.org l +971.4.457.5851

Taghreed Khallaf
, Sales Manager Middle East, North Africa & India
tkhallaf@iptcnet.org | +971.4.457.5850

Sween Rajan
, Sales Manager Middle East, North Africa & India
srajan@iptcnet.org | +971.4.457.5852

Christopher Wong
, Sales Manager Asia
cwong@iptcnet.org | +60.3.2182.3148

Joan Payne
, Sales Manager Americas
jpayne@iptcnet.org | +1.972.952.9356

Kristin Stavinoha
, Exhibit/Sponsorship Sales Americas
kstavinoha@iptcnet.org | +1.713.457.6827

Kirk Colligan
, Exhibit/Sponsorship Sales Americas
kcolligan@iptcnet.org | +1.972.952.9516

Mark Hoekstra
, Sales Manager Canada
mhoekstra@iptcnet.org | +1.403.930.5471

Dean Guest
, Sales Manager Europe
dguest@iptcnet.org | +44.20.729.93300

Alternatively call +971.4.457.5800

Please refer to the conference name in your subject line.